Reset Search
 

 

Article

How to blacklist a client

« Go Back

Information

 
TitleHow to blacklist a client
Objective
To blacklist a client
Environment
Identifi
Procedure
You can blacklist a client from the client report, or do so under AP>Global>Whitelist/Blacklist

User-added image

If this is a controller pair, you can tick enable blacklist synchronization, to have blacklisted MACs write over to the backup controller.
Additional notes
If you are enabling synchronization, be sure to do so before adding to the blacklist to avoid potentially overwriting the populated blacklist from the un-populated side.

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255