Reset Search
 

 

Article

How long after a client is no longer connected to ExtremeCloud does it show up in the Clients list?

« Go Back

Information

 
TitleHow long after a client is no longer connected to ExtremeCloud does it show up in the Clients list?
Question
How long after a client is no longer connected to ExtremeCloud does it show up in the Clients list? 
Environment
  • ExtremeCloud
  • CLIENTS Tab
Answer
30 days the client will be purged from the Client Record.
Additional notes

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255