Reset Search
 

 

Article

Switch indicates unsaved configuration changes after reboot

« Go Back

Information

 
TitleSwitch indicates unsaved configuration changes after reboot
Symptoms
After a reboot, the asterisk indicating unsaved config changes will be present at the CLI prompt, until saving the configuration.
Environment
  • EXOS 21.1
  • IP address configured on the Mgmt VLAN (either static or via DHCP)
Cause
Software bug
Resolution
Additional notes

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255