Reset Search
 

 

Article

Unused Pre-Registration vouchers are deleted after 30 days

« Go Back

Information

 
TitleUnused Pre-Registration vouchers are deleted after 30 days
Symptoms
Guest vouchers created in an EAC captive portal environment with the option of "Registration expiration starts at first login" enabled are deleted after 30 days if unused
Environment
EAC
 
Cause
This behavior is functioning as intended. Unused vouchers are deleted after 30 days to prevent build up of unused vouchers in the database
Resolution
Additional notes

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255